Neighborhood is a feature released in Roblox Bloxburg game. The feature allows the players of Bloxburg to rent their own personal neighborhoods for R$149 per month (which is 30 days), similar to a regular Roblox VIP server.
With proper permission, the players of Bloxburg are able to join another player’s neighborhood through their username or the server ID. Personal neighborhood is able to hold up to 50 players, more than the standard server size. The feature of Bloxburg neighborhood was most likely implemented because of Roblox’s rule that said paid-access games cannot have VIP servers. Therefore, the developer of the game, Coeptus has made his own version of it. Upon joining a neighborhood (if you have access) you are teleported to a place called “Bloxburg Neighborhoods”.
NEIGHBORHOOD SERVER ID
In the text below, we share some of Bloxburg neighborhood Server IDs. Here are they:
Well, the text above is a list of Bloxburg neighborhood Server IDs. Now, you will be able to use the server ID to join.
CUSTOMIZATION AND SETTINGS
For your information, there is a customization and setting. With this feature, you will be able to customize your Neighborhood through the neighborhood Settings. Of course, this feature can only be accessed by those who have bought a neighborhood. Apparently, there are various settings which can customize a neighborhood to the player’s liking.
When you buy a neighborhood, the default name is “[Player]’s Neighborhood”. The neighbourhood Host will be able to change the name by interacting with the “Change Name” button, which is able to change the name of the neighborhood and those who are in it.
WHO CAN JOIN
The hosts will be able to manage which groups of players can join their neighborhood. They have three toggles that can be interacted with:
- “Everyone” (Anyone can visit the host’s neighborhood.)
- “Friends” (Only their Roblox friends can join.)
- “No one” (only the host can join.)
The players who have a neighborhood will be able to change the size of server. These server sizes are able to change from one to fifty players. Besides, these are able to be changed at any time. But, you have to note that there are no additional plots for the players, rather when the player count exceeds 12, the players would have to spawn without a plot in the city center in order to prevent lag in the game.
The Neighborhood hosts will be able to ban certain players from joining their Neighborhood if they believe it is right to do. When a blacklisted player tries to join a neighborhood they are banned in, a message is going to show up on their screen saying that their access is denied.
The host of the neighborhood has a few commands they can use. The command is “/clear”. It will clear all the messages in chat.