Have you built a house in Bloxburg? If you have created it, how many buildings that you have now in that game? You may have more than one buildings. If so, among those buildings, there may be one or some houses that you want to delete. But, the problem is you do not know how to delete it.
If you want to delete your house in Bloxburg, you are able to delete it part by part of the house. As you are able to see in the video of AngelYt entitled Welcome To Bloxburg: Deleting My Whole House| AngelYT which was uploaded on February 10th, 2018. In the video, you are able to see that she delete part by part of the house. She clicks on Decorate and then click on Delete icon in the right bottom of the screen. Then, she clicks on every part of the house and delete it. The duration of the video is 6 minutes 42 seconds. You are able to watch the video until the end to see the process of deleting house in Bloxburg.
Besides this video, you are also able to watch a video of ItzNickRBX entitled Deleting My House In Roblox (Roblox Bloxburg) which was uploaded on August 15th, 2017. The duration of the video is 4 minutes and 54 seconds. You can also watch a video of CFL LuCas 14 entitled How To Get Rid Of Your House With Getting Your Money Back In Bloxburg.
Talk about deleting a house in Bloxburg, you may know that there was an Erase Data button. If you pressed the Option button in settings, if you scrolled down, you would be able to find a red button with the words saying “Erase Data”. After you pressed the button, then the game would give you a confirmation message where you have to wait 10 seconds before you press Yes. If you have pressed it, all game data would be deleted including blockbux, money, job experience, skill experience, and build mode items. All limited time items and Blockbux items would also be deleted. However, there was the only thing which will not be deleted. Those were gamepasses that you had bought. It is because the gamepasses are tied to the Roblox account and they are not the data. Premium Trophy was not able to be deleted as well since it was tied to the Premium gamepass. If you had in-game currencies that had been purchased with Robux, they also would be deleted.
However, this button was removed since v0.6.9. It is because of some reasons. What are they?
- First, people created alternative accounts on Bloxburg game and they would sell the starter home that they spawned with. Then, they would donate to themselves via the alt and then delete the alternative’s data. They do it repeatedly. They use the Erase Data button to do that since it is a free money button.
- The second reason is people would hack into the accounts of other people and press the button. So, it is dangerous.