How to Renew Your Roblox Premium

Posted on

Will your membership automatically renew? You have to know that monthly memberships may be recurring automatically.

Here is how to check your membership status and expiration:

From the Roblox Mobile App

  • Please be logged into the account where the membership was bought.
  • Then, you have to tap the three-dots icon in the lower right.
  • After that, you are able to tap Settings.
  • The next step that you have to do is to tap Billing.
  • See your membership status and Expiration date or Renewal date.


From a Browser

  • Please be logged into the account where the membership was bought.
  • Then, you have to open the gear icon in the upper right.
  • After that, you are able to open Settings.
  • The next step that you have to do is to open Billing
  • See your membership status and Expiration date or Renewal date

Your membership is going to renew on the Renewal date and if it is not recurring or has been cancelled, it is going to expire on the Expiration date.

You are able to cancel on their website at any time before the renewal date. Your member benefits still continue until the expiration date. If you want to avoid the charges for the following billing cycle, you have to cancel before the membership renewal date.

HOW TO CANCEL MEMBERSHIP

BROWSER APP: TWO WAYS TO CANCEL MEMBERSHIP

Account Settings

  • Please be logged into the account where the membership was bought.
  • After that, you are able to open the gear icon which is located in the upper right.
  • Then, you need to open Settings.
  • The next step, you need to open Billing.
  • Lastly, you have to click the Cancel button and follow prompts until the subscription is completely canceled

Upgrade Page

  • Please be logged into the account where the membership was bought
  • Then, you need to go to Upgrade Now on the left of the main Roblox browser view
  • On the Upgrade page, you will be able to see a blue Cancel link
  • Lastly, you have to click the link and follow the prompts until the subscription is completely canceled

MOBILE APP

CANCELING A MOBILE MEMBERSHIP

Roblox membership purchased through the mobile app via Google Play is recurring by default. It is going to renew at the end of their term. You will be able to cancel at any time before the renewal date. If you cancel a recurring subscription, you still continue to get membership privileges for the remainder of the already paid time.

Canceling a subscription via Google Play:

Please follow Google’s directions to pause, change, or cancel a subscription on Google Play.

Canceling a subscription via Apple:

Please follow Apple’s directions to view, change, or cancel your subscription on your iPhone, iPad, or computer. For note: A Family Sharing organizer cannot manage subscriptions for other family members. You must have the family member view, change, or cancel their subscriptions from their own devices.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *